Which Are You?

In life there are mostly two types of people who show up….

Tiggers…

…and Eeyores

I always liked Eeyore!

It sounds odd, but his glum was kind of cute.  And it always felt a bit like he wasn’t really sad, he just pretended to be sad.

I really liked Eeyore’s heart.  He has a great heart!  His love and compassion are evident…his caring nature toward his friends.

I love Tigger!

He sings:

The wonderful thing about tiggers
Is tiggers are wonderful things!
Their tops are made out of rubber
Their bottoms are made out of springs!
They’re bouncy, trouncy, flouncy, pouncy
Fun, fun, fun, fun, fun!
But the most wonderful thing about tiggers is
I’m the only one!

Tigger is exuberant!  He drives Rabbit crazy with his bouncing.  He is FUN!

Which Are You??  Tigger?  Or Eeyore?

I suppose I’m a little of both.  I have the caring and kindness of Eeyore….but outside of that, I’m ALL Tigger!  I’m fun, fun, fun, fun, fun…and I’m the only one!

The Only One…

Yes.  I’m the only ME there is.  No one else is like me.  No one contributes what I can contribute.  No one chooses exactly what I choose.  I am ME and I’m the only ME there is!

How ‘Bout You??

I’d love to hear from you!  Are you Tigger or Eeyore?  Are you happy in your choosing or would you like a different choice?  Are you stuck on how to choose something else?  Talk to me!

Much Gratitude,
Sarah

All of Life Comes to Me with Ease, Joy and Glory!

Leave a Reply

