More Changes….

Living in 10 second increments is SUPER fun!!!  And for some people it can be highly annoying.  Crossing my fingers that you aren’t one of them….

I am collaborating with my dear friend, Maggie, and we started a blog over here at  Conscious Chicks.  We’ll be posting stuff over there together and working together to increase awareness and expand possibilities!  How cool is that?!

How’d I get to be so lucky to have a great collaborator?!?!

I will cross post things here and there…and at this moment, I’m not sure what it will look like.

Questions?

Ask them!  I’m happy to answer them!  So check back often and swing by Conscious Chicks too & see what’s up over there.

Much Gratitude!
Sarah

All of Life Comes to Me with Ease, Joy and Glory!

Leave a Reply

